SAFE Scholarships 2018 Selected Students

It is notified for the information of all concerned that the following students have been provisionally selected for the award of Scholarship (2018) through Student Advancement Fund Endowment (SAFE) at University of Malakand. The selected students are required to sign an affidavit (Download) to ensure that they are not availing any other scholarships and will improve themselves in their studies.

Download Affidavit

Merit List Name Father Name Department Semester/Program
1 Saqlain Hadi Fazal Hadi Mathematics 6th*
2 Sami Ullah Aleem Ul Haq Botany 6th*
3 M.Hamayoon Ghulam Rahim Mathematics 6th*
4 Shahana Umar Umar Khitab Botany 2nd*
5 Shah Fahad Mir Akbar Journalism M.A**
6 Ibrar Ud Din Zahir Ud Din Statistics 6th**
7 Umair Khan Naik Aziz Education ?**
8 Maghfir Ullah Fazalwahid Physics 6th**
9 Khadimullah Ayub Khan Sociology 6th**
10 Waqar Younus Ikram Ullah Economics 8th**
11 Saqib Ahmed Salah Ud Din SoftEng 4th**

Dr Arshad Ali
Director SAFE
University of Malakand