Department of Geology

Degree Programs:
  • BS Programs (4-year programs, leads to 16-years education)

Teaching Faculty

  1. Mr. Jehanzeb Khan(Incharge of the Department)
    M.Sc (Geology)
    Department of Geology, University of Peshawar

  2. Mr. Asad Muhammad
    MS (Geology) Research in progress
    National Center of Excellence in Geology, University of Peshawar
  3. Mr. Waqar Ahmad
    M.Phil (Geology)
    Department of Earth Sciences
    Quaid-I-Azam University, Islamabad.

University of Malakand - Pakistan